Das Team des AV Thalgau

Gruppenbild Team AV

Rudi Schrofner Obmann
Hütten- und Wegewart am Schober,
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 14 45 444
Mail: obmann.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Thomas Schruckmayr Obmann-Stv.
Alpinreferent, Tourenwart
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 14 49 988
Mail: alpinreferent.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Erwin Lenz Finanzreferent
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 64 44 022
Mail: finanzreferent.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Schurly Greisberger Jugendteamleiter
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 28 23 788
Mail: jugendleiter.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Manuela Schlick Schriftführerin
Telefon: 0660 652 58 43
Mail: schriftfuehrer.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Martin Aichriedler Naturschutzreferent
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 7921421
Mail: naturschutz.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Maria Klug AV-Office, Mitgliederbetreuung
Mail: office.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Florian Diemling Jugendleiter Bereich Sportklettern
Jugendmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0699 17 27 31 75
Mail: klettern.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Andrea Diemling Jugendteamleiter-Stv.
Tourenführerin
Telefon: 0664 39 45 910
Mail: adiemling@gmx.at
Roland Hold Zeugwart Kletterbetrieb
Jugendmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0664 88 45 37 99
Mail: rolandhold@hotmail.com
Andreas Brandstätter Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 43 15 967
Mail: atelier_lichtblicke@utanet.at
Sepp Büchsner Tourenführer
Telefon: 06235 6481
Mail: josef.buechsner@aon.at
Monika Höller Tourenführerin
Telefon: 0676 66 00 386
Mail: mojoalm@gmx.at
Sepp Höller Tourenführer
Telefon: 0676 66 00 361
Mail: mojoalm@gmx.at
Christian Maiburger Tourenführer
Telefon: 0650 55 10 617
Mail:familie.maiburger@aon.at
Christian Monz Tourenführer
Telefon: 0650 32 50 147
Mail: monz@sbg.at
Hemma Schrofner Tourenführerin
Telefon: 0664 49 82 026
Mail: schrofner.hrm@aon.at
Katharina Scharnreitner Tourenführerin
Telefon: 0660 890 10 22
Mail: katharina.scharnreitner@gmx.net
Markus Schintlmeister Tourenführer
Telefon: 0676 82 46 82 40
Mail: markusschintlmeister@gmail.com
Werner Schintlmeister Tourenführer
Telefon: 0676 82 46 82 43
Mail: chw.schintlmeister@aon.at
Helmut Strasser Tourenführer
Telefon: 0650 62 34 552
Mail: bh.strasser@aon.at
Erich Winkler Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 53 07 170
Mail: erichwinkler@hotmail.com
Günther Winkler Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 51 10 915
Mail: guentherwin@hotmail.com
Toni Wieser Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 52 19 951
Mail: wiesertoni@gmx.at
Johannes Doleschal Jugendmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0660 559 02 23
Mail: johannes.doleschal@gmx.at
Birgit Ebner Jugendmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0664 532 47 10
Mail: birgitebner1@gmx.at
Christiane Ebner Jugendmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0664 482 41 26
Mail: christianeebner@msn.com
Jenny Höhfurtner Jugendmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0676 957 85 99
Mail: j.hoehfurtner@gmx.at
Daniel Pulido Rammerstorfer Jugendmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0650 921 01 04
Mail: daniel.pulido_rammerstorfer@yahoo.com
Diana Polacek Tourenführeranwärterin
Telefon: 0664 88 68 49 15
Mail: diana.polacek@gmail.com
Hans Schrofner Tourenführeranwärter
Telefon: 0699 18 39 66 67
Mail: hans.schrofner@hotmail.com

Überblick mit Bildern