Das Team des AV Thalgau

Rudi Schrofner Rudi Schrofner
Obmann
Hütten- und Wegewart am Schober,
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 14 45 444
Mail: obmann.thalgau@sektion.thalgau.at
Thomas Schruckmayr Thomas Schruckmayr
Obmann-Stv.
Alpinreferent, Tourenwart
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 14 49 988
Mail: alpinreferent.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Erwin Lenz Erwin Lenz
Finanzreferent
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 64 44 022
Mail: finanzreferent.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Schurly Greisberger Schurly Greisberger
Jugendteamleiter
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 28 23 788
Mail: jugendleiter.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Manuela_Schlick Manuela Schlick
Schriftführerin
Telefon: 0660 652 58 43
Mail: schriftfuehrer.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Martin Aichriedler Martin Aichriedler
Naturschutzreferent
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 7921421
Mail: naturschutz.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Maria_Schrofner Maria Schrofner
AV-Office, Mitgliederbetreuung
Mail: office.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Rammerstorfer_Daniel Florian Diemling
Jugendleiter Bereich Sportklettern
Jugendmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0699 17 27 31 75
Mail: klettern.thalgau@sektion.alpenverein.at
Andrea Diemling Andrea Diemling
Jugendteamleiter-Stv.
Tourenführerin
Telefon: 0664 39 45 910
Mail: adiemling@gmx.at
Roland_Hold Roland Hold
Zeugwart Kletterbetrieb
Jugendmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0664 88 45 37 99
Mail: rolandhold@hotmail.com
Andreas Brandstätter Andreas Brandstätter
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 43 15 967
Mail: atelier_lichtblicke@utanet.at
Sepp Büchsner Sepp Büchsner
Tourenführer
Telefon: 06235 6481
Monika Höller Monika Höller
Tourenführerin
Telefon: 0676 66 00 386
Mail: mojoalm@gmx.at
Sepp Höller Sepp Höller
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0676 66 00 361
Mail: mojoalm@gmx.at
Christian Maiburger Christian Maiburger
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0650 55 10 617
Mail:familie.maiburger@aon.at
Christian Monz Christian Monz
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0650 32 50 147
Mail: monz@sbg.at
Hemma Schrofner Hemma Schrofner
Tourenführerin
Telefon: 0664 49 82 026
Mail: schrofner.hrm@aon.at
Katharina Scharnreitner Katharina Scharnreitner
Tourenführerin
Telefon: 0660 890 10 22
Mail: katharina.scharnreitner@gmx.net
Markus_Schintlmeister Markus Schintlmeister
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0676 82 46 82 40
Mail: markusschintlmeister@gmail.com
Werner Schintlmeister Werner Schintlmeister
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0676 82 46 82 43
Mail: chw.schintlmeister@aon.at
Helmut Strasser Helmut Strasser
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0650 62 34 552
Mail: bh.strasser@aon.at
Erich Winkler Erich Winkler
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 53 07 170
Mail: erichwinkler@hotmail.com
Günther Winkler Günther Winkler
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 51 10 915
Mail: guentherwin@hotmail.com
Toni Wieser Toni Wieser
Tourenführer
Telefon: 0664 52 19 951
Rammerstorfer_Daniel Johannes Doleschal
Jugendmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0660 559 02 23
Mail: johannes.doleschal@gmx.at
Birgit_Ebner Birgit Ebner
Jugendmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0664 532 47 10
Mail:birgitebner1@gmx.at
Ebner_Christiane Christiane Ebner
Jugendmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0664 482 41 26
Mail:christianeebner@msn.com
Jenny_Hoehfurtner Jenny Höhfurtner
Jugendmitarbeiterin
Telefon: 0676 957 85 99
Mail:j.hoehfurtner@gmx.at
Rammerstorfer_Daniel Daniel Pulido Rammerstorfer
Jugendmitarbeiter
Telefon: 0650 921 01 04
Mail: daniel.pulido_rammerstorfer@yahoo.com
Diana_Polacek Diana Polacek
Tourenführeranwärterin
Telefon: 0664 88 68 49 15
Mail: diana.polacek@gmail.com
Hans_Schrofner Hans Schrofner
Tourenführeranwärter
Telefon: 0699 18 39 66 67
Mail: hans.schrofner@hotmail.com

Normalüberblick